Our office has moved locations

R.M. of Bjorkdale No. 426

Box 60
SK  S0E 0E0

Phone: (306) 886-2470

Fax: (306) 886-2476

Email: rm426office@sasktel.net

Reeve:  Glen Clarke
Councillor Division #1: Brett Norum
Councillor Division #2: Dylan Hamel
Councillor Division #3: Steven Stewart
Councillor Division #4: James Spedding
Councillor Division #5:  John G Andris
Councillor Division #6: Kenneth Will

 Administrator: Cherie Hudon
Assistant Administrator: Geraldine Fountain
Office Assistant: Lana Taylor



Organized Hamlets within the R.M.

Barrier Ford & Chelan

Comments (2)

  • Gail Fitzsimmons

    Hi, can a copy of the council minutes be emailed to me. I have been relying on Marean Lake advisory group but they seem to be slow in getting information out to us.

    • bjorkdaleadmin

      Hi Gail,
      The minutes are posted on this site after they’ve been approved. You can find them under general information on the left side. If there’s something specific that your looking for, you can contact me at rm426office@sasktel.net … I don’t check this site daily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).