Office Info

Box 39
SK  S0K 2C0

Phone: (306) 932-4911
Fax: (306) 932-4923

Office Hours:

(All Year)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
8:30 am to Noon N Y Y Y Y N N
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm N Y Y Y Y N N


Reeve: Steven Suter
Councillor: D.J. Wiens
Councillor: Raymond Althouse
Councillor: Trevor Aldridge
Councillor: Allen Turk
Councillor: Clayton Sittler
Councillor: Garry Germsheid
Administrator: Shonda Toner

More info available at the Ministry of Municipal Affairs.